What’s Happening

ORDC Grant

We are pleased to annouce that the Mansfield Yard Expansion Project was completed in 2021, which increased Ashland Railway’s rail yard capacity and improved safety on the Willard Line.

Once again, we thank the ORDC for their support enabling us to improve our rail infrastructure so that we can continue to provide outstanding service to our customers.


2019 Nominee for the Small Business of the Year Award from the Richland Area Chamber & Economic Development

Recipient of the ASLRRA’s (American Short Line and Regional Railroad Association) Jake Award for Safety – 2008, 2009, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017, and 2018.